A number of players named for the upcoming three-game tour of Japan will be unavailable for a number of reasons. These include some players with injuries, visa and documentation issues, extended club commitments and personal reasons.

The JFF is confident that the injured players will use the time to do the necessary recovery protocols and the other players will be able to address their personal and other issues.

The JFF is confident that all players will make themselves available for the upcoming 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup and FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualifiers.

Please see attached the full delegation listing as well as game and hotel information. The majority of the local delegation departs from the NMIA on Saturday, May 29th at 3:28 pm.



  1. Patrick Malcolm              –   Head of Delegation
  2. Theodore Whitmore          –  Head Coach
  3. Jerome Waite                      –   Assistant Coach
  4. Warren Barrett           –  Goalkeeper Coach
  5. Lamar Morgan            –   Physical Trainer
  6. Roy Simpson            –   Team Manager
  7. Lincoln Cox                –   Team Doctor
  8. Garone Brown            –   Masseur
  9. Rory Rhoden – Masseur
  10. Kevin Christie – Physiotherapist
  11. Norman Stone               – Equipment Manager


  1. Dennis Taylor
  2. Jeadine White
  3. Dillon Barnes
  4. Liam Moore
  5. Javon East
  6. Alvas Powell
  7. Kasey Palmer
  8. Oniel Fisher
  9. Amarii Bell
  10. Luca Levee
  11. Andre Gray
  12. Tyreek Magee
  13. Blair Turgott
  14. Adrian Mariappa
  15. Kevaughn Isaacs
  16. Jahshaun Anglin
  17. Kevon Lambert
  18. Damion Lowe
  19. Wesley Harding
  20. Devon Williams
  21. Junior Flemmings



Date Game Stadium/City Time and Date in Jamaica
03-Jun-21 Japan v Jamaica Sapporo Dome, Sapporo, Hokkaido 5:30am
07-Jun-21 Serbia v Jamaica Miki Athletic Stadium, Miki, Hyogo 3:00am
12-Jun-21 Japan U23 v Jamaica Toyota Stadium, Toyota Central Park 11:35pm






Leave a Reply